Contact the Consulate General in Houston

The Consulate General of Sweden in Houston

Phone: 713-953-1417
Fax: 713-953- 7776
Email: houston@consulateofsweden.org

Staff

ASTRID MARKLUND 

Honorary Consul General

anna hägg

Consular Assistant

 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday & Friday

9am – 2pm.

 

 

The Consulate General will be closed:

Monday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King
Friday March 23 closed
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Monday April 2 Easter Monday
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 U.S. Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day
Monday December 31 New Years Eve

Embassy of Sweden in Washington DC
Phone: 202-467-2600 (and follow instructions)
Website: click here

Location

River Oaks Tower
3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 805
Houston, TX 77098

Map


View Larger Map

Send us an email if you have any questions